Hello Everyone!!

I just wanted to share some exciting news for all of you Iron Fey fans by Julie Kagawa! You may or may not have noticed this but the synopsis for the last book in the series is finally out! You’ll find it below!

Now for those of you who’ve read the previous books-you understand my agitation…Kagawa wrote the first two books-everything’s okay except for the EPIC CLIFFHANGER! So then she writes her Blood of Eden series-3 books. After that she writes Talon and i think is currently working on Rogue. So that makes 5 books from that epic cliffhanger to this long awaited book!!!

Oh before i forget, i just totally want to mention this-I WENT TO A JAMES BLUNT CONCERT!!!!!!!!Nothing ever happens here in Mauritius but this was effing EPIC!!!! BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE <3!!!!

Okay whew..got carried away 😛 so here’s the synopsis!!!

he Iron Prince—my nephew—betrayed us all.

He killed me.

Then, I woke up.

Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away. Although humankind’s glimpse of the world of Faery lasted just a brief moment, the human world has been cast into chaos, and the emotion and glamour produced by fear and wonder has renewed the tremendous power of the Forgotten Queen. Now, she is at the forefront of an uprising against the courts of Summer and Winter—a reckoning that will have cataclysmic effects on the Nevernever.

Leading the Lady’s Forgotten Army is Keirran himself: Ethan’s nephew, and the traitor son of the Iron Queen, Meghan Chase.To stop Keirran, Ethan must disobey his sister once again as he and his girlfriend, Kenzie, search for answers long forgotten. In the face of unprecedented evil and unfathomable power, Ethan’s enemies must become his allies, and the world of the fey will be changed forevermore. 

Does it make ya drool with anticipation!!???

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.